Collected here are drawings of girls, monsters, bugs, fish, and whatever else is rattling around my head at the moment pen hits paper.

Ok…

Great Scott!  I finally got off my ass and started a blog!  I’ll try to keep up with this as much as possible.  Expect to see everything from sketches and doodles to finished pieces here.  I’m just getting started so give me a day or so to get everything up and running.  (also expect the look of the header and background to change, these are only here for test purposes).

JM

One response

  1. Andrew

    This is rad. I particularly like the protruding eyeballs. The detail in the crab breathes nicely against the stark, smartly-absent background.

    September 7, 2010 at 3:59 pm

Leave a Reply

