Collected here are drawings of girls, monsters, bugs, fish, and whatever else is rattling around my head at the moment pen hits paper.

Some odds and ends…

Wow, it has been WAY too long since I’ve updated.  The stuff I’m about to toss up here is honestly pretty old as well.  I’ve been working on some large peices that are taking a long time so that is my excuse.  I also got a new job, so it remains to be seen how that will affect my free painting/ drawing time.

In any case the only way I’ll stop making new stuff is if I am dead so there will be new updates sooner or later.  Thanks for your patience.

JM

Leave a Reply

